Direct Net @ccess
customers on the Web

Application form
for DN@ users.


Reach out of Eden Keith Abraham <keith@tophat.dnet.co.uk>
David's Domain David Acheson <acheson@j-mount.dnet.co.uk>
Welcome to Acton.Shapiro Christopher Acton <actonshapiro@dnet.co.uk>
Keith Agnew <keith@enter.dnet.co.uk>
PCI Summer Outreach 1997 Darren Aitcheson <darren@cracker.dnet.co.uk>
Brian Allen's Personal Page Brian Allen <ballen@allens.dnet.co.uk>
the Black Telescope Chris Allen <dizbustr@deepboot.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Paul Allen <paul.training@dnet.co.uk>
Curriculum Vitae - Paul Allen Paul Allen <paul@large.dnet.co.uk>
Sparky Space Shuttle Promotions Andrew Alston <ssspromotions@dnet.co.uk>
Opener&META David Archibald <dave.arch@dnet.co.uk>
Beer in Northern Ireland Michael Mc Aree <mmcaree@thompson.dnet.co.uk>
The Ulster Titanic Society Philip Armstrong <mgy@uts.dnet.co.uk>
Catchy Signs Online Graphic Works Simon Averell <simon@catchy.dnet.co.uk>
The BIFHE Job Skills Home page Informatics - BIFHE <support@bifhe.dnet.co.uk>
The Baird Internet Home Page Baird <baird@dnet.co.uk>
Test HomePage Don Bannister <online@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Jim Bannon <jim@bannon.dnet.co.uk>
Welcome to Comada Bill Baxter <comada@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) David Beattie <beattie.brookpk@dnet.co.uk>
TEMP\Web Pages\VSB LOGO INDEX Voluntary Service Belfast <vsb@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Rodney Bell <rbell.windmill@dnet.co.uk>
Untitled Jonathan Blair <jb@dnet.co.uk>
John Blakely John Blakely <blakelyj@sol.dnet.co.uk>
PARALLEL WORLDS Frederick Booth <boothf@ards.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Neil Boyce <neil@bobland.dnet.co.uk>
index Gavin Boyd <gavin.pentland@dnet.co.uk>
International Bio Cranial Academy Robert Boyd <boyd.ibca@dnet.co.uk>
Samuel Boyd <sboyd@trossachs.dnet.co.uk>
The back end of nowhere David Boyle <dave@atomic.dnet.co.uk>
Stuart's Homepage Stuart Boyle <stuart@kinelvin.dnet.co.uk>
OMAC Belfast Dr. Barry Bradley <barrybrd@dnet.co.uk>
Lee Braiden's Home Page Lee Braiden <Lee_B@Celestia.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Lawrence Brightman <lawbright@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) John Brown <brown@mayfair.dnet.co.uk>
Forty two Max Browne <max@mba.dnet.co.uk>
The Andy B Online Experience Buckley <buckg@homead.dnet.co.uk>
CHANGUCH Expedition, Sponsored by VISION VISION INFORMATION CONSULTING <vision@dnet.co.uk>
DSC INTERNET PAGE David Campbell <d.campbell@dsphot.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Keith Campbell <keith.swim@dnet.co.uk>
Welcome *ha...........ha.....................ha* Martin Campbell <mlp@murtagh.dnet.co.uk>
The Throne of Skulls Margaret Carlile <carlile@knight.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Chris Cartin <Chrome@tatooine.dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Brendan Mc Cauley <brendan@genex.dnet.co.uk>
Interface Console David Chan <daiman@xcorps.dnet.co.uk>
Construction Site Robert Cobain <bob@ivyhill.dnet.co.uk>
Jonny's Waste Of Space Jonny Cochrane <jonny@burzum.dnet.co.uk>
Intuition's Amiga Page Brian Collins <collins.b@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Tristan Collins <tris@coll.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Cornerstone Community <cornerstone@dnet.co.uk>
Comtech Computers, Northern Ireland Comtech Computers <comtech@dnet.co.uk>
Tempest's Temple Owen Connor <Tempest@frantic.dnet.co.uk>
K.T.S. Consultants on the Web Martin Conway <conwaym@kts2.dnet.co.uk>
Amiga Flame - Main Menu (UK Mirror) Mark Cosby <mark@mailman.dnet.co.uk>
Kildress House Risk (Health & Safety) & Accident Assessment & Forensic Investigation Declan Cosgrove <declan@kildress.dnet.co.uk>
Johnny's Variety Show Johnny Couchman <jacinto.tavanagh@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Alistair Craig <admin@ggs.dnet.co.uk>
index John Crockard <john@crockard.dnet.co.uk>
The Motorsport Network Geoffrey Cunningham <gcunningham@nimc.dnet.co.uk>
Newtownabbey George Curry <curry@whthouse.dnet.co.uk>
Chris Dalcz <prestec@dnet.co.uk>
Gordon Darragh <gordon@uccf.dnet.co.uk>
Roberts Sci-Fi Home Page Edwin Dash <rjadash.village@dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Mark Deane <markhdeane@dnet.co.uk>
The DN@-Ganga Home Page David Devlin <dave@woodface.dnet.co.uk>
Devlinís Homepage Sean Devlin <sean.devlin@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Hilary Donaghey <donaghey@hlywd.dnet.co.uk>
Ian's Home Page with Frames & Java Ian Donaldson <idonalds@ulster.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) David Donnelly <mcgrathe@cliftonr.dnet.co.uk>
Welcome to Jim's World Jim Doran <jdoran@dnet.co.uk>
Andrew's Homepage Andrew Douglas <andrew@brerton.dnet.co.uk>
Thumbs Up Software Solutions Simon M Doulas <thumbsup@dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Stephen Edgar <sredgar@seagull.dnet.co.uk>
(no title)    :-( Joseph Edwards <joe@edwards.dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Martin Emanuel <martin.binxie@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Alan Emmerson <chas@bladon.dnet.co.uk>
Homepage Peter Farmer <peter.farmer@dnet.co.uk>
FIDDIS NET Ian Fiddis <fiddis.triseque@dnet.co.uk>
Darrens Magical Majestic World Of Mayhem! Darren Finlayson <darren@daz.dnet.co.uk>
Motivations Leisure Alan Fishe <motivations@dnet.co.uk>
Scheer Peter Fleming <scheer@dnet.co.uk>
USPCA Web Page v2 Mark Freedman <MarkF.calypso@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) ROD GORDON <MIMOE@MARS.dnet.co.uk>
Starboy Jon Jonathan Gibson <Jon@Gibson.dnet.co.uk>
Crowley's Page of Computer Links Tommy Gilchrist <crowley@rainbow.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Gerard Gillan <gerard.gillan@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) John Gillen <gillenjp@bhtech.dnet.co.uk>
Jeff's World - Home Jeff Mc Givern <jeff.dunvale@dnet.co.uk>
Stuart's World on THE INTERNET Dr Stuart Gordon <stuart@belfast1.dnet.co.uk>
Tennis, Squash, Badminton Racket Specialist David Gotto <dg@dnet.co.uk>
EvErLoNe Alastair Gray <everlone@chaos.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Gerard Hall <ghall@infinity.dnet.co.uk>
Harrison's (& Castle Espie) on the Web David Harrison <David@harrison.dnet.co.uk>
Stephen Henderson <sph@xman.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Paul Henry <phenry@dnet.co.uk>
John Hoey's web pages John Hoey <jhoey@shandon.dnet.co.uk>
Pirate radio sounds Richard Hoey <richardh@cnet.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Stephen Holmes <fnbs@society.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Paul Howell <mph@suburban.dnet.co.uk>
(Wee Gerard Round Gerard) Daryn Hughes <daryn@dnet.co.uk>
BANBRIDGE ENTERPRISE CENTRE'S HOME PAGE Katherine Hughes <banbridge.lea@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) SAM IRWIN <SAM@sri.dnet.co.uk>
Andrew Irwin <andrew.irwin@dnet.co.uk>
Kangaroo Poo John Isaacs <animal@eden.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Steve Jackson <sjackson@oridge.dnet.co.uk>
I HAVE MOVED Neil Jobes <neil@Jobes.dnet.co.uk>
Froggy's Lily Pad Dave Jobling <dave@enterprise.dnet.co.uk>
David Johnson's Test Page David Johnson <djohnson@dnet.co.uk>
The Class of 97 Douglas Johnston <dougie.jenn@dnet.co.uk>
Richard Johnston <rickj@halcyon.dnet.co.uk>
PETE'S HOMEPAGE Peter Jones <pete@jaytel.dnet.co.uk>
Andi Kane <Andi@cyberax.dnet.co.uk>
Philip Mc Keever <philmcke.sequelpl@dna1.dnet.co.uk>
! Under Construction ! Barry Kelly <me@home.dnet.co.uk>
Midnight Oil Maurice Kelly <mkelly@dnet.co.uk>
Gary Kennedy's Home Page Gary Kennedy <garoke@gksys.dnet.co.uk>
Geoff Kennedy's Home Page Geoffrey Kennedy <geoff.kennedy@dnet.co.uk>
Leslie Kerr's Home Page - Updated 23/9/96 - Leslie Kerr <lesliek@kilrea.dnet.co.uk>
VW Golf Fan? - Check Faisal's Home Page Faisal Khokhar <faisal@dnet.co.uk>
The Longman Family Home Page.....Our Family, Our Faith, my Band ANDREW LONGMAN <andrew.longman@dnet.co.uk>
Stephen's Homepage Stephen Lau <slau@dna1.dnet.co.uk>
Index David Leonard <Leonard@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) David Lisk <liskd.skynet@dnet.co.uk>
Richard's Index Page Richard A Lough <ralough.ced@dnet.co.uk>
EUROPA TRAVEL NI LTD Europa Travel NI Ltd <europa.travel@dnet.co.uk>
Tesab Engineering Ltd. Tesab Engineering Ltd <s.kerr@dnet.co.uk>
Jeremy's Home Page Jeremy Lyons <jlyons@lyonshh.dnet.co.uk>
Guess the tune Compo! Martin Lyons <martin@dnet.co.uk>
REDALERT Stephen Lyons <stephen@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) M.E.Garbett <garbettm@rbai.dnet.co.uk>
MacWeb - Ewan's home page Ewan Mackie <ewan@mackie.dnet.co.uk>
Welcome to Ratland. Eoin Malins <malinsej@steelrat.dnet.co.uk>
JEM'S WINDOW TO THE WORLD. John E Manderson <jemander@knockman.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Moyra Mann <mmann@scitec.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Jason Marriott <superted@playland.dnet.co.uk>
Geoffrey Martin's Home Page Geoffrey Martin <martin@clanbra.dnet.co.uk>
ICom Industries Iain Masterton <ICom@dnet.co.uk>
Jaki's Jaki Mawhinney <jaki@dnet.co.uk>
Test Liam McAllister <derra@dwc.dnet.co.uk>
Index Peter McAllister <peter.mcallister@dnet.co.uk>
Escarmouche Paintball Games Mark McAuley <escarmouche@dnet.co.uk>
index Peter McBride <pmcbride.cruse@dnet.co.uk>
Grotto Gargamel Chris McBurney <chris@iona.dnet.co.uk>
Ulster Aviation Society Homepage Michael McBurney <michael.mcburney@dnet.co.uk>
Alistair McCartney's Home Page and a few other things Alistair McCartney <al@dnet.co.uk>
Holywood Baptist Church Ken McCaw <ken@hansavon.dnet.co.uk>
The McClune Home Page&META NAME="generator" CONTENT="WebMaster for RISC OS (v1.04)"& Stephen McClune <mcclunes@belbmtc.dnet.co.uk>
Cowpats Homepage(November) Damien McCorry <damien@analab.dnet.co.uk>
1997 Formula One Grand Prix Home Page Alistair McCracken <amcc@dnet.co.uk>
Bills Home Page Bill McCrea <mccreawj@crues.dnet.co.uk>
ebpccc Julian McCready <julianrv@wpoint.dnet.co.uk>
Jimbo's Home page James McDowell <hilltop@dnet.co.uk>
Jon's Home Page Jonathan McFarland <jon@edtp.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Richard McGowan <Richard@Mcgowan.dnet.co.uk>
Gary McIldowneys Homepage McIldowney's <joes@edwards.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Jack McIntyre <j.mcintyre@dnet.co.uk>
Moving Target! Sam McKee <s.mckee@dnet.co.uk>
Shane McKee's Evolving Homepage Shane McKee <shane@mckee.dnet.co.uk>
McKelvie Home Page Ian McKelvie <ianmck.whiterock@dnet.co.uk>
Wylie's Home Page Wylie McKinty <wyliemac@argyll.dnet.co.uk>
Mark's Home Page Mark McKnight <mcknigma@advent.dnet.co.uk>
Tom Mc Larnon Test Page Thomas McLarnon <tom@league.dnet.co.uk>
Bob Dylan Song Index David McMillan <david@wonay.dnet.co.uk>
UCOM TELEMETRY SYSTEMS HOMEPAGE Robbin McMinn <robin@comms.dnet.co.uk>
Glasswalker Technologies Homepage Mike McMordie <mike.gtech@dnet.co.uk>
Glasswalker Technologies Homepage Mike McMordie <mike.gtech@dnet.co.uk>
New Web Site Alexander McWilliams <ahmcwill@elijah.dnet.co.uk>
RYAN Ryan Mclean <ryan.mclean@dnet.co.uk>
Your Guess is as Good as Mine Jonathan Meehan <meehanj@jester.dnet.co.uk>
Blank Colin Mercer <Thomas66@dnet.co.uk>
Darren's Page Darren Millin <DMillin@transwld.dnet.co.uk>
The Midnight Well - anti-virus advice Greg Miskelly <gmiskelly@nicts.dnet.co.uk>
THE EMBARASSING PHOTO PAGE! Sam Mitchell <sam@south.dnet.co.uk>
Steve's Dodgy Chinkers Review Stephen Moore <steve@shpcorp.dnet.co.uk>
Nats Homepage Nat Morris <dpilbeam@dnet.co.uk>
Mayogall Liam Mulholland <waemi@sheskins.dnet.co.uk>
How to Build a Web Site Mel Mullen <mullenm@dani.dnet.co.uk>
MurSoft Software Services Jim Murdoch <jmurdoch@mursoft.dnet.co.uk>
kinder-index Chris Murphy <chris@ark.dnet.co.uk>
Birdwatch Northern Ireland Doris Murphy <wildlife@murphys.dnet.co.uk>
Joe Murphy's DNET Web Site Joseph Murphy <j.murphy@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Maureen Murphy <aurion.computing@dnet.co.uk>
Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire Karl Murray <karlmurr@larkspur.dnet.co.uk>
The Great War (Latest revision: March 1997) Karl Murray <karlmurr@larkspur.dnet.co.uk>
Compura Development Scott Myles <sm@compura.dnet.co.uk>
Audio Production MIDI Sequences. Mike Mc Nally <mike@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Damian Nelson <damian@bmena.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) M Nelson <modernproducts@dnet.co.uk>
Home Page P Nevin <pn001@dnet.co.uk>
pagemove Peter Nevin <Petern@pn1.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Clive Newell <newell@dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Bryan Nicholl <Bryan@oyb.dnet.co.uk>
Gavin's finally started to update his Homepage Gavin Nixon <gavin@dnet.co.uk>
Brian Norman's Home Page Brian Norman <brian.norman@dnet.co.uk>
This is a Style Sheet Adrian Norton <adriannorton@dnet.co.uk>
The Widening Gyre Nick Norwood <nick@nemisis.dnet.co.uk>
C S Lewis Centenary Group [Ulster] - Home Page James O'Fee <jofee.cslewis@dnet.co.uk>
South Eastern Education & Library Board Helen O'Hare <dfarm.hohhm@dnet.co.uk>
Here In The Bubble A. OLIVER <oliver@bmcroad.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Robin Ogilvie <gabs.ephemera@dnet.co.uk>
Drunk and Disorderly&BASE Mark Prentice <mark@ards.dnet.co.uk>
Ulster Hang Gliding & Paragliding Club Billy Reed <reed@doagh.dnet.co.uk>
Infocus Multimedia John Reid <jreid.infocus@dnet.co.uk>
Computastore Help Page Index Colum Ritchie <colum@dnet.co.uk>
organic gardening in Northern Ireland - start frame page Adrian Saunders <adrian.saunders@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Donaghadee High School <jc@dhs.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Monkstown Community School <mcs@dnet.co.uk>
Regent House Web Site Regent House School <rhs@dnet.co.uk>
Virtual Asylum [last bout of sanity, 13 July, 1997] Alan Scott <zendrix@achenar.dnet.co.uk>
Barney, Happy go Hardcore Martin Scott <scotty.barney@dnet.co.uk>
Cops Eat Donuts ... end of an era Simon Shanks <shanks@abode.dnet.co.uk>
Ballycraigy Home Page Mrs. Mabel Shaw <shawme@ballyc.dnet.co.uk>
MY HTML HELL Stephen Shields <shields@belmont.dnet.co.uk>
Index! Thomas Shields <thomas@adrastea.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Mr Shirlow <ryan@finman.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Neil Sinclair <jns@bgowan.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Jake Sloan <xtech@umbrella.dnet.co.uk>
Homepage Builder Tony Smith <amcomponents@dnet.co.uk>
Euphoria on the Net Neil Smyth <hngsmyth@wilbur.dnet.co.uk>
Demo of FreshStart for Windows 95 MediaLinx Software <medialinx@dnet.co.uk>
the Standard The Standard <TheStandard@dnet.co.uk>
Walter Steele Computer Services - Training, Support, Graphic Design Walter Steele <w.steele@dnet.co.uk>
Index Bob Stewart <bobs@sia.dnet.co.uk>
Untitled J J Stewart <jjstewart@ppark.dnet.co.uk>
Robert Stringer / Terzi / Prodigy / Simpsons Arthur Stringer <astri@dnet.co.uk>
Robinsons Bars Belfast Home Pages Timothy Swann <tim.robs@dnet.co.uk>
Virtual Creations Web Designs TJ <tj@cyberbob.dnet.co.uk>
The Devils Advocate. Devilish Wav & Midi Files Daily! Robin Tate <rtate@work.dnet.co.uk>
Scotty Taunton's Homepage Scott Taunton <scott@dnet.co.uk>
Untitled Bill Taylor <bill.taylor@dnet.co.uk>
Geoff's Place Geoff Taylor <geoff@marburg.dnet.co.uk>
Ivan's Home Page Ivan Taylor <ivan.taylor@dnet.co.uk>
IT Survey welcome Darryl Teggart <darryl.t@dnet.co.uk>
Desmond Thompson <desmond@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Gary Thompson <garyt@sparky.dnet.co.uk>
I.V.S. Northern Ireland Homepage George Thompson <georget@ivsni.dnet.co.uk>
Home Page Richard Tobin <rick@dnet.co.uk>
KT web    :-( Kenny Tosh <kennyt@dnet.co.uk>
Jonathan Walker's Home Page Jonathan Walker <kollos@cavehill.dnet.co.uk>
One for the girls ! Natalie Watton <nats@linstre.dnet.co.uk>
Not everything is black and white. Roderick White <rwhite@myrroad.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Roy White <r.white@dnet.co.uk>
Under Construction John Williams <johnpwil@glencrai.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Tony Williams <tony@myon.dnet.co.uk>
The "Mood Swings" Melodic Rock Web Site Nigel Wilson <nigel@malvern.dnet.co.uk>
The Tidal Zone Richard Wilson <richardw@alpha.dnet.co.uk>
Sam Wilson's Home Page Samuel M. Wilson <smwilson@astra.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Jeremy Wong <wong.windsor@dnet.co.uk>
(Unsaved Publication) Simon Wood <Simon.nvisions@dnet.co.uk>
Goa Way Mick Wright <goa.way@dnet.co.uk>
QUOTOS Travel Software Mick Wright <quotos@dnet.co.uk>
BOB'S @ BANGOR Robert Wright <bob@prospect.dnet.co.uk>
Jet - Fly Ltd Worldwide Travel Agent Yomi <jet.fly@dnet.co.uk>
Web Page V raymond burrows <raymond@wilsheer.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) anthony campbell <a.campbell@dnet.co.uk>
Blue so-yuen chan <zplus.kangar@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) david colliver <david.colliver@dnet.co.uk>
Time for u robert ireland <inweb@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) bill manwaring <access@kmp.dnet.co.uk>
LICENSED DESIGN SERVICES paul mccollam <paul@the-pub.dnet.co.uk>
(no title) richard mcveigh <richard.mcveigh@dnet.co.uk>
Seagoe Advanced Ceramics simon murray <ceramics.seagoe@dnet.co.uk>
O'Corrain Heraldry Homepage dan o'corrain <ocorrain@dnet.co.uk>
YVONNE elliott pearson <elliott@raven3.dnet.co.uk>
Recover Rollers Limited.... Rubber rollers poly converting printing recover rollers <Recover.rollers@dnet.co.uk>
(no title) Barry mc veigh <mcveighb@whoiehog.dnet.co.uk>
Seagull Travels mick wright <seagull.travels@dnet.co.uk>